If you wish to join the society you should fill out the membership application form.

Committee members

John Woodford (President)
Rita Edgcumbe (Chairman & Membership Secretary)
Tim Woodcock (Finance)
Noel Stimson (Curator)
Verena Sparrow (Rota Organiser)
Bob Bowder
Ken Hicks
Kamilah McDonald
Ken Orchard
Derek Sothcott
Gill Webb
Roger Young

To avoid our email address being harvested by spammers please complete the test below.

Please re-type this Security Code:

Committee members taking a break while clearing the Pill Box site

(Bembridge Heritage Ltd. Reg. Co. No. 8538157. HMRC Charity No. EW02150
Registered Office: The Old Cottage, Upper Green Road, St.Helens, Ryde, Isle of Wight PO33 1UQ)